MINUTES COMMUNITY PRESERVATION COMMITTEE HYBRID PARTICIPATION April 19th 2023

<u>OPENING</u>: The regularly scheduled meeting of the Community Preservation Commission opened at 7:03 via Hybrid. Committee member Beth Thomas announced the date and time of the meeting.

ATTENDANCE

Chris Pratt, Chairperson	(Elected)	Absent
Jeanne Reed, Vice Chairperson	(Park & Rec)	Absent
Joanne Horacek	(Housing Authority)	Present
Cassaundra Bach	(Historical Commission)	Absent
David Spina	(Planning Board)	Present
Dave MacWilliams	(Conservation Commission)	Absent
Bryan Walker	(Elected)	Absent
John Whalley III	(Elected)	Present-Zoom
Beth Thomas	(Elected)	Present
Sabrina Pooler	Coordinator/Secretary	Present

Committee member Beth Thomas announced that there was not a sufficient quorum to conduct the meeting. The meeting closed at 7:04 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Sabrina Pooler, Community Preservation Committee Coordinator

cc: Select Board Town Clerk

Chris Pratt, Chairperson

Joanne Horacek, Member

David Spina, Member

Bryan Walker, Member

John Whalley III, Member

Cassaundra Bach, Member

Dave MacWilliams, Member

Jeanne Reed, Vice Chairperson

Beth Thomas, Member

Date

CPC MM 04192023

Page 1 of 1